Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

Office and Mailing Address

Cooperative Telephone Company
704 3rd Street
P.O. Box H
Victor, Iowa 52347

Give us a call or send a fax

319-647-3131 (phone)
319-647-3030 (after hours emergencies)
319-647-3699 (fax)

Send us an e-mail


Board of Directors

  • Lonny Koehn, President
  • Ken Blomme, Vice President
  • Ken Folkmann, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Dennis Refer, Director
  • Kyle Gray, Director
  • Curt McWilliams, Director
  • Tracy Schafbuch, Director


  • Scott A. Schabacker, COO and General Manager


  • Paula Bringman, Accountant

Office Staff

  • Curtis Guyer


  • Derry Gray
  • Lenora Hagen
  • Chuck McLennan
  • Dennis Robinson
  • Craig Van Scoyoc
  • Dylan Caskey
  • Zach Hamilton

Send us a note or report trouble

Fill out my online form.
Font Resize